1001 706-865-2134 ext. Mailing Address: Lindenwood University 209 S. Kingshighway St. Charles, MO 63301 Athletics Department Phone Number: 636-949-4600 Athletics Department Fax Number: 636-949-4636 The 2020-21 Georgia Southern Athletics Senior Staff (l-r): Larry Mays, Brandy Clouse, Reggie Simpkins, Bryan Johnston, Here you will find the main facilities for the Jaguars. Augsburg University Athletics 2211 Riverside Ave., Campus Box 313 Minneapolis, MN 55454 Athletic Fax Number: 612-330-1372. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone Twitter; Administration; Marty Bell: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics bellma@quincy.edu (217) 228-5432, Ext. She … Read More Columbus State University Athletics 4225 University Avenue Columbus, GA 31907 (706) 568-2445 > Faculty & Staff > Faculty & Staff Directory > By Department > Athletics. Seth Woodcock Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development seth.woodcock@maine.edu Tyson McHatten Senior Associate Director of Athletics - External Operations/Communications (Football, Women's Basketball, Swim & Dive) tyson.mchatten@maine.edu 207-581 … Athletics: 630-844-5110 Email: athletics@aurora.edu Admissions: 800-742-5281 WALDORF UNIVERSITY. 3550 Augsburg University Athletics 2211 Riverside Ave., Campus Box 313 Minneapolis, MN 55454 Athletic Fax Number: 612-330-1372. Caldwell University Athletics George R. Newman Center 120 Bloomfield Avenue Caldwell, NJ 07006 (973) 618-3260 FAX: (973) 618-3370 Black Hills State Athletics Main Office: 605-642-6096 Black Hills State Main Office FAX: 605-642-6539 Mailing Address Black Hills State University Athletics 1200 University St. … GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION Biola University 13800 Biola Avenue La Mirada, California 90639-0001 Athletics Office: (562) 906-4522 Athletics Fax: (562) 777-4060 Augusta University Athletics. Augusta, GA 30909 (t) 706-737-1626 (f) 706-729-2445 (f) 706-729-2445 in Mass Communication with a double concentration in Print Media and … Augusta University Athletics is housed on the Forest Hills Campus located off of Wrightsboro Road. Mailing Address: AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY 1120 Fifteenth Street Augusta, GA 30912. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Ryan Erlacher: Director of Athletics RyanErlacher@Clayton.edu (678) 466-4672 (678) 466-4672: Katelyn Skarr: Associate Athletics Director for Compliance/SWA KatelynSkarr@clayton… Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Michael Mominey: Director of Athletics mominey@nova.edu: 954-262-8252 954-262-8252: Danielle Daniel: Associate Athletic Director for Sport Administration/Internal Operations/Business Services ddaniel1@nova.edu: 954-262-8267 954-262-8267: Rachel Fineberg 1001: Dr. Holly Haynes: Faculty Athletics Representative hhaynes@truett.edu PO Box 1472 • Athens, Ga. 30603. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Athletic Administration; John Phillips: Director of Athletics 386-323-5020 386-323-5020: john.phillips@erau.edu: John Mark Adkison: Associate Director of Athletics 386-323-5033 386-323-5033: john.adkison@erau.edu: Sonja Taylor Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Mark Richard: Director of Athletics mrichard11@montevallo.edu (205) 665-6612 (205) 665-6612 Dawn Makofski Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Steve Potts: Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach spotts@salemu.edu: 304-326-1394 304-326-1394: Alex Joseph: Associate Athletic Director - Compliance alexander.joseph@salemu.edu: 304-326-1272 304-326-1272: Ashley Ziegle Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Jennifer Rushton: Director of Athletics 706.379.5107 706.379.5107 jlrushton@yhc.edu Athletic Department Main Office: 229-333-5890 Athletic Department Fax: 229-333-5972 1500 North Patterson St. Valdosta, GA 31698 Main Phone Number (706) 542-9036 Urbana University Department of Athletics 579 College Way Urbana, OH 43078 Athletic Office Fax Number: 937-772-9238 University of Georgia Athletic Association. Athletics Department Directory. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Jud Damon: Director of Athletics jdamon@flagler.edu (904) 819-6252 (904) 819-6252: Matt Green: Senior Associate AD/Internal Operations mgreen@flagler.edu (904) 819-6488 (904) 819-6488: Joey Wiles AUGUSTA, Ga. --Caleb Rule has been named Assistant Media Relations Director for Athletics at Augusta State, according to announcement Monday afternoon from Joey Warren, ASU Athletic Media Relations Director.Rule is a 2011 graduate of Georgia College & State University in Milledgeville, Ga., where he earned a B.A. Department Name: Athletics. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Dr. Karen Hjerpe: Athletic Director/Compliance Officer hjerpe@calu.edu: 724.938.4167 724.938.4167: Jenni Morrison: Associate Athletic Director of Business and Operations/Senior Woman Administrator morrison@calu.edu